Area Offices

Students talking together at an outdoor gathering.

The student communities are served by four area offices.

 

East Community Housing Office (ECHO)

East Community Housing Office front desk

Field Residence Hall
711 Techwood Dr NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0580

Ph: 404-894-3045

May 9 -13: Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

May 16 - August 5: Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Monday - Friday


Buildings Managed:

  • Brown - FE
  • Cloudman - FE
  • Field - FE
  • Glenn - FE
  • Goldin House
  • Gray House
  • Hanson - FE
  • Harris
  • Harrison - FE
  • Hayes House
  • Hopkins - FE
  • Howell - FE
  • Matheson - FE
  • Perry - FE
  • Smith - FE
  • Stein House
  • Towers - FE

Brett Hulst - 404-894-5680
brett.hulst@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Associate Director for 
First-year Experience, Grad and Family Housing

Kourtney Bowie - 404-894-3046
kourtney.bowie@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Office Manager, East Office

Christopher Ruiz - 404-894-1141
christopher.ruiz@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Area Manager, East Campus

West Community Housing Office (WCHO)

West Community Housing Office front desk

Commander Building
871 McMillan St NW 
Atlanta, GA 30332-0550

Ph: 404-894-3372

May 9 - 13: Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

May 16 - August 5: Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Monday - Friday


Buildings Managed:

  • Armstrong - FE
  • Caldwell - FE
  • Crecine
  • Center Street Apts
  • Eight Street Apts
  • Fitten- FE
  • Folk - FE
  • Freeman -FE
  • Fulmer
  • Hefner - FE
  • Maulding
  • Montag - FE
  • Nelson-Shell
  • Woodruff Suites North
  • Woodruff Suites South
  • Zbar

Joy Dorsey-Bryant - 404-894-3372
joy.bryant@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Office Manager, West Campus 

 

 

North Avenue Housing Office (NANO)

Picture of NANO desk

North Avenue North Residence Hall
120 North Avenue, NW
Atlanta, GA 30332

Ph: 404-385-3226 

May 9 - 13: Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

May 16 - August 5: Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

 


Buildings Managed:

  • North Ave Apts North, East, South, West

Alex Becking - 404-385-3219
alex.becking@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Associate Director for 
Undergraduate Apartments

Nicole Brundage - 404-385-3226
nicole.brundage@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Office Manager, North Avenue Apartments

Andrew Pasch - 404-385-3225
andrew.pasch@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Area Manager, North Avenue Complex

North Community Housing Office (NCHO)

North Community Housing Office

Graduate Living Center
301 10th St NW
Atlanta, GA 30318-0475

Ph: 404-894-2687

Hours:

8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Monday-Friday

10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Saturday-Sunday


Buildings Managed:

  • Graduate Living Center (GLC)
  • Tenth and Home Bldgs A, B, C, D, E, F, G

Maz Kosma - 404-894-1386 
maz.kosma@housing.gatech.edu
Position: Assistant Director for Graduate and Family Housing